DC Elected Officials


Executive Branch  
Muriel Bowser, Mayor

(202) 727-2643

  [email protected]


City Council  

Phil Mendelson, Chairman

Destiny Price, Administrative Assistant

(202) 724-8032

   [email protected]


David Grosso, At-Large

Tony Goodman, Chief of Staff 

(202) 724-8105

  [email protected]


Elissa Silverman, At-Large

Michele Blackwell, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-7772



Anita Bonds, At-Large

David Meadows, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8064



Robert C. White, Jr, At-Large

Mtokufa Ngwenya, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8174



Brianne K. Nadeau, Ward 1 

Tania Jackson, Chief of Staff    

(202) 724-8181

  [email protected]


Brook Pinto, Ward 2

Genevieve Fugere Hulick, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8058

  [email protected]


Mary M. Cheh, Ward 3

Jon Willingham, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8062

  [email protected]


Brandon T. Todd, Ward 4

Sherryl Newman, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8052



Kenyan McDuffie, Ward 5

Ronan Gulstone, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8028



Charles Allen, Ward 6

Laura Marks, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8072



Vincent C. Gray, Ward 7 

Sheila Bunn, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8068



Trayon White, Sr., Ward 8

Wanda Lockridge, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8045





Mailing Address:

John A. Wilson Building

1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20004