DC Elected Officials

 

Executive Branch  
Muriel Bowser, Mayor

(202) 727-2643

  [email protected]

@MayorBowser

   
City Council  

Phil Mendelson, Chairman

Destiny Price, Administrative Assistant

(202) 724-8032

   [email protected]

@ChmnMendelson

David Grosso, At-Large

Tony Goodman, Chief of Staff 

(202) 724-8105

  [email protected]

@cmdgrosso

Elissa Silverman, At-Large

Michele Blackwell, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-7772

  esilverman@dccouncil.us

@CM_Silverman

Anita Bonds, At-Large

David Meadows, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8064

  abonds@dccouncil.us

@AnitaBondsDC

Robert C. White, Jr, At-Large

Mtokufa Ngwenya, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8174

  rwhite@dccouncil.us

@CMRobertWhiteDC

Brianne K. Nadeau, Ward 1 

Tania Jackson, Chief of Staff    

(202) 724-8181

  [email protected]

@BrianneKNadeau

Brook Pinto, Ward 2

Genevieve Fugere Hulick, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8058

  [email protected]

@CMBrookePinto

Mary M. Cheh, Ward 3

Jon Willingham, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8062

  [email protected]

@marycheh

Brandon T. Todd, Ward 4

Sherryl Newman, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8052

  btodd@dccouncil.us

@CMBrandonTodd

Kenyan McDuffie, Ward 5

Ronan Gulstone, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8028

  kmcduffie@dccouncil.us

@kenyanmcduffie

Charles Allen, Ward 6

Laura Marks, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8072

  callen@dccouncil.us

@charlesallen

Vincent C. Gray, Ward 7 

Sheila Bunn, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8068

  vgray@dccouncil.us

@VinceGrayWard7

Trayon White, Sr., Ward 8

Wanda Lockridge, Chief of Staff

(202) 724-8045

  twhite@dccouncil.us

@trayonwhite

 

 

Mailing Address:

John A. Wilson Building

1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20004